SCHEDULE OF SPECIAL EVENTS

2019 ~ 2020

TWILIGHT SUMMER DANCE
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 6:30 PM — 9:30 PM

HALLOWEEN DANCE
Friday, October 25, 2019 — 6:30 PM — 9:30 PM

BINGO NIGHT
Friday, November 8, 2019 — 6:30 PM — 9:30 PM

WINTER HOLIDAY DANCE
Friday, December 20, 2019 — 6:30 PM — 9:30 PM

KATIE KIRLIN JUNIOR WHEELCHAIR BASKETBALL TOURNAMENT
Friday, January 24 - Sunday, January 26, 2020

SWEETHEART/BLACK HISTORY DANCE
Friday, February 14, 2020 — 6:30 PM — 9:30 PM

ADULT WHEELCHAIR BASKETBALL TOURNAMENT
Friday, February 28 - Sunday, March 1, 2020

BINGO NIGHT
Friday, March 20, 2020 — 6:30 PM — 9:30 PM

SPRING FLING DANCE
Friday, April 17, 2020 — 6:30 PM — 9:30 PM

PRESUMMER JAM
Friday, June 12, 2020 — 6:30 PM — 9:30 PM