Carousel House Banner




Home

Programs

Fall Winter Programs

Day Camps

Special Events

Agencies and Organizations

Hours of Operation-
Registration

Volunteer Information

Directions

Our Address and Staff

Download Forms, Flyers and Schedules

E-Mail Us


SCHEDULE OF SPECIAL EVENTS

2018 ~ 2019

TWILIGHT SUMMER DANCE
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 6:30 PM 9:30 PM

HALLOWEEN DANCE
Friday, October 26, 2018 6:30 PM 9:30 PM

WINTER HOLIDAY DANCE
Friday, December 21, 2018 6:30 PM 9:30 PM

KATIE KIRLIN JUNIOR WHEELCHAIR BASKETBALL TOURNAMENT
Friday, January 18 - Sunday, January 20, 2019

SWEETHEART/BLACK HISTORY DANCE
Friday, February 8, 2019 6:30 PM 9:30 PM

ADULT WHEELCHAIR BASKETBALL TOURNAMENT
Friday, March 1 - Sunday, March 3, 2019

BINGO NIGHT
Friday, March 22, 2019 6:30 PM 9:30 PM

SPRING FLING DANCE
Friday, April 12, 2019 6:30 PM 9:30 PM

PRESUMMER JAM
Friday, June 14, 2019 6:30 PM 9:30 PM